ASTANA BRANCH OF THE LLP "KAZAKH SRI OF PROCESSING AND FOOD INDUSTRY»

THE HISTORY OF THE INSTITUTE

Astana branch of "Kazakh research Institute of processing and food industry" LLP (Institute) was established by the decision of the Supervisory Board of the Institute from 21.01.2019.The branch operates on the basis of "Kazakh research Institute of processing of agricultural products" LLP reorganized by the Board of Directors of "National Agricultural Research and Educational Center" from 29.12.2018 and its accession to the Institute.

Kazakh Research Institute of Processing of Agricultural Products LLP is founded in 1959 as the Kazakh branch of all-Union Research Institute of Grain and products of its processing in the city of Akmolinsk.

In 1986, the Institute was transformed into Tselinograd branch of the Central Design and technology Bureau of the all-Union scientific and production Association "Grain-product" ("Grain-Product").

In 1992 "Grain Product" was transferred to the Kazakh Academy of agricultural Sciences and renamed the Design-technological Bureau of the Kazakh Research Institute of Grain and Products of its Processing" (KRIGPP).

In accordance with the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 13, 2002 №1309  KRIGPP reorganized into a subsidiary of the RSE " A. I. Barayev Scientific-Production Center of Grain Farming".

On August 20, 2007 by the decision of the Board of Directors of JSC "KazAgroInnovation" the Institute was transformed into LLP "Kazakh Sientific Research Iinstitute of Food Industry and Biofuels". On April 21, 2008 it was renamed   Kazakh Scientific Research Institute of Processing of Agricultural Products LLP. From 2008 to 2010 the Institute consisted of two branches – Almaty and Semipalatinsk.

Since 2019 "Kazakh Research Institute of Processing of Agricultural Products" LLP has been transformed into Astana branch of "Kazakh Research Institute of Processing and Food Industry"LLP.

In the period from 1992 to 1996 the Institute was in the system of the Kazakh Academy of Agricultural Sciences; from 1996 to December 2002 in the system of the National Academic Center for Agricultural Research of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. From 2007 to 2015 the Institute in the system of JSC "KazAgroInnovation" of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Since 2016 it is a part of NAO "National Agrarian Scientific and Educational Center" Ministry of Agriculture (NAO "NASEC").

 

SCIENTIFIC POTENTIAL

Astana branch of "Kazakh research Institute of processing and food industry" LLP deals with scientific and technological security issues of storage and processing of grain and oilseeds, development of innovative technologies and creation of high-tech products.

The structure Institute of   includes the following main divisions:

  • Laboratory of Microbiology and biotechnology

  • Laboratory of deep processing of crop production

  • Laboratory of primary processing of vegetable raw materials

  • Laboratory processing of oil raw materials

The laboratories are equipped with modern equipment and materials. Scientific personnel -qualified specialists in the field of storing and processing, including deep processing of grain and oilseeds.

  • 010000, Astana, Akzhol str., 26

  • Telephone: 8 (7172) 546099

  • Fax 8 (7172) 546097

  • e-mail: niizpp@mail.ru

АСТАНИНСКИЙ ФИЛИАЛ ТОО «КАЗАХСКИЙ НИИ ПЕРЕРАБАТЫВАЮЩЕЙ И ПИЩЕВОЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ»

 

ИСТОРИЯ ИНСТИТУТА

 

​Астанинский филиал ТОО «Казахский НИИ перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности» (Институт) создан решением Наблюдательного совета Института от 21.01.2019г. Деятельность филиала функционирует на базе ТОО «Казахский НИИ переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции»  реорганизованной Советом директоров НАО «Национальный аграрный научно-образовательный центр»  от 29.12.2018 г. и его присоединения к Институту.

ТОО «Казахский НИИ переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции» основан в 1959 году как Казахский филиал Всесоюзного НИИ зерна и продуктов его переработки в городе Акмолинск.

В 1986 году институт был преобразован в Целиноградский филиал Центрального Конструкторско-технологического бюро Всесоюзного научно-производственного объединения «Зерно-продукт» (ЦКТБ ВНПО «Зерно-продукт»).

в 1992 году ЦКТБ ВНПО «Зерно-продукт»был передан в состав Казахской Академии сельскохозяйственных наук и переименован в Конструкторско-технологическое бюро Казахский НИИ зерна и продуктов его переработки» (КТБ КазНИИЗПП).

В соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 13 декабря 2002 года №1309 КТБ КазНИИЗПП реорганизован в дочернее предприятие РГП «Научно-производственный центр зернового хозяйства имени А.И. Бараева».

20 августа 2007 года решением Совета директоров АО «КазАгроИнновация» Институт преобразован в ТОО «НПЦ пищевой промышленности и биотоплива».

21 апреля 2008 году ТОО «НПЦ пищевой промышленности и биотоплива» перерегистрировано в ТОО «Казахский НИИ переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции».

С 2008 по 2010 годы в состав Института входили два филиала – Алматинский и Семипалатинский. 

С 2019 г. ТОО «Казахский НИИ переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции» преобразован в Астанинский филиал ТОО «Казахский НИИ перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности».

​В период с 1992 по 1996 гг. институт находился в системе Казахской Академии сельскохозяйственных наук; с 1996 до декабря 2002 г. в системе Национального академического центра аграрных исследований (НАЦАИ) Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан. ​​С 2007 по 2015 годы Институт в системе АО  «КазАгроИнновация» Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан.

С 2016 г. входит в состав НАО​ «Национальный аграрный научно-образовательный центр» МСХ РК (НАО «НАНОЦ»).

 

НАУЧНЫЙ ПОТЕНЦИАЛ

​АФ ТОО «КазНИИППП»   занимается научно-технологическим обеспечением вопросов хранения и переработки зернового и масличного сырья,  разработкой инновационных технологий и созданием наукоемких продуктов.

​В состав АФ ТОО КНИИППП входят следующие основные подразделения:

  • Лаборатория микробиологии и биотехнологии

  • Лаборатория глубокой переработки продукции растениеводства 

  • Лаборатория первичной переработки растительного сырья

  • Лаборатория переработки масличного сырья

 

Лаборатории оснащены современным оборудованием и материалами. ​Научные кадры - квалифицированные специалисты в области обеспечения хранения и переработки в т.ч. глубокой переработки зернового и масличного сырья.

  •  ​010000, г. Астана, ул. Акжол, 26

  • Телефон: 8 (7172) 546099

  • Факс 8 (7172) 546097

  • е-mail: niizpp@mail.ru