DIRECTORS OF THE INSTITUTE

 

Klara TULEMISOVA

She was born on August 5, 1937 in Makinsk, Akmola region in a family of teachers. Doctor of biological Sciences (1989), Professor, Academician Of the national Academy of Sciences (1995), Russian Academy of agricultural Sciences. CEO of “Kazakh research Institute of food industry” (1993-1995).

Urishbay  CHOMANOV

Born in 1948 in the village Shuralisay, Tashkent region.  Doctor of technical Sciences (1991), Professor (1992), academician of NAS RK (2003). Alumnus of “Kazakh Institute of chemical technology” (1971) with a degree in mechanical engineering.  CEO of the “Kazakh research Institute of food industry” (1995-2000).

Dairaubay ABDELI

Doctor of technical Sciences, Professor. CEO of the “Kazakh research Institute of food industry” (2000-2003).

Dusenbay IZBASAROV

Born on March 4, 1951 at the junction number 115 of the Tulkubas district of South Kazakhstan region. In 1973 he graduated from Astrakhan Technical Institute. In 1994 he defended his thesis for the degree of doctor of technical Sciences.  He holds the title of Professor (1996), honorary academician of NAS RK (2006), academician of MIA (Moscow, 2002) and academician of NIA RK (1999), academician of AAS RK (1998), KazNANS (2008). CEO of RSE "Research and production center of processing and food industry" in 2003-2007.

Zhastlek MAGAZHANOV

Born on January 01, 1950 in East Kazakhstan region, Kokpekty district, Kokpekty village. Graduated from Novosibirsk Agricultural Institute in 1973 with a degree in mechanical engineering of agricultural production. In 2012 he defended his thesis for the degree of doctor of technical Sciences.  Associate Professor (1994), corresponding member of AAS RK (2009). He was CEO of AB "Kazakh research institute of agricultural products processing" Ltd. in 2007-2010, then in the renamed " Kazakh research institute of processing and food industry" Ltd. until 2011.

Zheksenkul ALIMKULOV

Born on November 1, 1950 in Zhambyl region, Lugovaya station.  Graduated from Almaty branch of Zhambyl technological Institute of light and food industry in 1972. In 2010 he defended his thesis for the degree of doctor of technical Sciences.  Has the title of Professor (2011), academician of AAS of RK (2013). CEO of  “Kazakh research institute of processing and food industry" Ltd in 2011-2018.

ДИРЕКТОРА ИНСТИТУТА

 

ТУЛЕМИСОВА Клара Ахмедьевна

Родилась 5 августа 1937 года в городе Макинске Акмолинской области в семье учителей. Доктор биологических наук (1989), профессор, Академик Национальной Академии наук РК (1995), Российской Академии сельскохозяйственных наук. Исполняла обязанности директора Казахского НИИ пищевой промышленности (1993-1995).

ЧОМАНОВ Уришбай Чоманович

Родился в 1948 году в селе Шуралисай Ташкентской области.  Доктор технических наук (1991), профессор (1992), академик НАН РК (2003). Окончил Казахский химико-технологический институт (1971) по специальности инженер-механик.  Исполнял обязанности директора Казахского НИИ пищевой промышленности (1995-2000).

АБДЕЛИ Дайрабай Жумадилулы

Доктор технических наук, профессор.  Исполнял обязанности директора Казахского НИИ пищевой промышленности (2000-2003).

Родился 4 марта 1951 года на разъезде №115 Тулкубас­ского района Южно-Казахстанской области.  В 1973 году окончил Астраханский технический институт. В 1994 г. защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора технических наук.  Имеет звание профессора  (1996), почетного  академика НАН РК (2006), академика МИА (Москва, 2002) и академика НИА РК (1999), академика АСХН РК (1998), КазНАЕН (2008).

Исполнял обязанности директора РГП «Научно-производственный центр перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности»  в  2003-2007 г.

МАГАЖАНОВ Жастлек Мусагалиевич

Родился 01 января 1950 г. в Восточно-Казахстанской области, Кокпектинском районе с. Кокпекты.  Окончил в 1973 г.  Новосибирский Сельскохозяйственный Институт по специальности инженер-механик сельскохозяйственного производства. В 2012 г. защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора технических наук.  Доцент (1994), член корр. АСХН  (2009). Исполнял обязанности директора АФ ТОО «КазНИИ переработки сельскохозяйственной продукции» в 2007-2010 г., далее в переименованном ТОО «КазНИИ перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности» до 2011 г.

АЛИМКУЛОВ  Жексенкул Сарманкулович

Родился 1 ноября 1950 г. в Жамбылской области,  станция Луговая.  Окончил в 1972 г.  Алматинский филиал Жамбылского технологического института легкой и пищевой промышленности. В 2010 г. защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени доктора технических наук.  Имеет звание профессора  (2011), академика АСХН РК (2013). Исполнял обязанности генерального директора ТОО «КазНИИ перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности»  в  2011-2018 г.