LABORATORY OF GRAIN PRODUCTS AND ANIMAL FEED TECHNOLOGY

THE LABORATORY WAS FOUNDED IN 2003

 

The laboratory is engaged in development of new types of compound feeds of medical and preventive appointment for various types of animals, fish, birds and creation of rational technology of effective use of raw materials at their production and deep processing of grain. The lab is headed by Prof. Zheksenkul Alimkulov.

Zheksenkul Alimkulov – doctor of technical Sciences, leading scientist of Kazakhstan in the field of storage, processing of grain products. He developed the technology of production of compound feeds of therapeutic and preventive action for farm animals, birds and fish.

8 scientifically grounded recipes of therapeutic and prophylactic compound feeds for young animals and 12 recipes for adult farm animals, birds and valuable fish species with the use of feed additives of preventive action, obtained on the basis of waste oil and fat industry, enriched with lactic acid bacteria were developed and refined. The lactic acid bacteria present in the feed additive have a high antagonistic activity against the enteropathogenic E. coli, Proteus, Staphylococcus, Salmonella and B. subtillis, which significantly improves the sanitary condition of feed.

The staff identified the technical capabilities of the introduction and improvement of hydrothermal rice processing. The technology of processing of rice grain high quality polished cereals with increase in the output of a high-value cereals at 1.5-2.0%, the proposed methods of obtaining cereals at high readiness.

Developed technological schemes:

- production of rice flakes from broken rice;

- production of rice flour of increased nutritional value;

- get a "dry breakfasts", "snacks" of rice flour of high nutritional value.

Technological solutions for processing grain of rice offered to be implemented at the reprocessing plant “OTEC A”. The efficiency of the developed technological process of processing rice into cereals is to increase the yield of polished cereals by 1.5-2.0% and expand the range of cereal food concentrates.

ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ЗЕРНОПРОДУКТОВ И КОМБИКОРМОВ

ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ ОСНОВАНА В 2003 ГОДУ

 

Лаборатория занимается разработкой новых видов комбикормов лечебно-профилактического назначения для различных видов животных, рыб, птиц и созданием рациональной технологии эффективного использования сырьевых ресурсов при их производстве и глубокой переработкой зерна. Лабораторией руководит д.т.н. Алимкулов Жексенкул Сарманкулович.

Алимкулов Жексенкул Сарманкулович – доктор технических наук, ведущий ученый Казахстана в области хранения, переработки зернопродуктов. Он разработал технологию производства комбикормов лечебно-профилактического действия для сельскохозяйственных животных, птиц и рыб.

Разработаны и уточнены 8 научно-обоснованных рецептов лечебно-профилактических комбикормов для молодняка и 12 рецептов для взрослых  сельскохозяйственных животных, птиц и ценных пород рыб с использованием   кормовых добавок профилактического действия, полученных на основе отходов масложировой промышленности, обогащенных молочнокислыми бактериями. Присутствующие в кормовой добавке молочнокислые бактерии, обладают высокой антагонистической активностью против группы энтеропатогенной кишечной палочки, протея, стафилококка, сальмонелл и В. subtillis, что значительно улучшает санитарное состояние комбикормов.  

Сотрудниками определены технические возможности внедрения и совершенствования гидротермической  обработки риса. Разработана технология переработки зерна риса в сортовую шлифованную крупу с повышением выхода высокоценной целой крупы на 1,5-2,0%, предложены способы получения крупы повышенной степени готовности.

Разработаны технологические схемы:

  • Выработки рисовых хлопьев из дробленого риса;

  • Выработки рисовой муки повышенной питательной ценности;

  • Получения «сухих завтраков», «снеков» из рисовой муки повышенной питательной ценности.

Технологические решения по обработке зерна риса предложены к внедрению на рисоперерабатывающем заводе  «ОТЕС А». Эффективность разработанного технологического процесса переработки риса в крупу заключается в повышении выхода шлифованной крупы на 1,5-2,0% и расширении ассортимента крупяных пищеконцентратов.