«KAZAKH RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PROCESSING AND FOOD INDUSTRY»LTD.

The Institute is a leading scientific institution in Kazakhstan, solving the problems of processing and food industry in agro-industrial complex.

​«Kazakh Research Institute of processing and food industry» Ltd includes head institute located in Almaty, branches in Astan and Semey.

​The head Institute and its branches have research and design lab, pilot productions.

 

RESEARCH AREAS:

 

  • Estimation of efficiency using new technologies and equipment in the processing and food industry, work on the improvement and development of new equipment and technologies for the production of food products from animal and plant raw materials, including bakery, confectionery, fruit and vegetable, meat and dairy, fermentation, beer, alcohol, wine, feed and other industries.

  • Formation of optimal technological regimes and designs of equipment for deep and complex processing of plant and animal raw materials in order to obtain new functional food products, including national products, as well as food and biologically active additives to ensure the quality and safety of raw materials and food

  • Formation, preservation and development of the genofond of microorganisms for the food industry.

  • Grounding of initial requirements and development of technologies for deep processing of plant and animal raw materials and production of new food and animal feed, together with the institutes of the national agrarian science and educational centre (noncommercial JSC "NASEC").

  • Regulatory and methodical support of agro-industrial complex.

  • Transfer and adaptation of modern methods and technologies of food production.

The Institute has great experience in conducting scientific researches and highly qualified employees, the Institute has 138 employees, among them: researchers – 91; Doctors of sciences – 10, including 1 academician of NAS of Kazakhstan; Candidates of sciences – 15; PhD - 2; Masters of sciences – 34; PhD students – 11; Master students– 18

 

Infrastructure. To perform scientific works Head Institute has 5 research labs with appropriate physical infrastructure:

- Laboratory of processing technology and storage of plant products

- Laboratory of processing technology and storage of animal products

- Laboratory of baking technology

- Laboratory of biotechnology, quality and food safety

- Laboratory of technology of grain products and compound feeds

There are: Bakehouse, research and experimental laboratory lines: Sausage production line, Milk processing line, Feed and feed additives production line

   

The official Depository of the collection for processing and food industry microorganisms (AIC) operates on the basis of the Institute by the decree of the government of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 830 dated July 30, 2002 "About Republican microorganisms’ collection". There are more than 2000 units of microorganisms in the institutes’ collection. As an official Depository, cultures of microorganisms from scientific and industrial organizations are accepted to the collection. Collection cultures are used for creation of new preparations and ferments in scientific researches of Institute (preparations for animal husbandry, poultry farming and fish farming, sourdough for wheat and rye bread, etc.).

ТОО "КАЗАХСКИЙ НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ПЕРЕРАБАТЫВАЮЩЕЙ И ПИЩЕВОЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ"

Институт является ведущим научным учреждением Казахстана, решающим проблемы перерабатывающего и пищевого производств агропромышленного комплекса.

В состав КазНИИППП входят Головной институт, расположенный в г. Алматы, Астанинский и Семейский филиалы 

Головной институт и его филиалы в своем составе имеют научные и проектные лаборатории, экспериментальные производства.

 

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ НАУЧНЫХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ:

 

  • Оценка эффективности использования новых технологий и оборудования в перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности, выполнение работ по совершенствованию и разработке нового оборудования и технологий производства продуктов питания из животного и растительного сырья, в том числе для хлебопекарной, кондитерской, плодоовощной, мясо-молочной, бродильной, пивобезалкогольной, винодельческой, комбикормовой и других отраслей

  • Формирование оптимальных технологических режимов и конструкций оборудования для  глубокой и комплексной переработки растительного и животного сырья с целью получения новых продуктов питания функционального назначения, в том числе национальных продуктов, а также пищевых и биологически активных добавок для обеспечения качества и безопасности сырья и продуктов питания

  • Формирование, сохранение и развитие генофонда микроорганизмов для пищевой промышленности

  • Обоснование совместно с институтами НАО «Национальный аграрный научно-образовательный центр» (НАО «НАНОЦ») исходных требований и разработка технологий глубокой переработки растительного и животного сырья и производства новых продуктов питания и комбикормов

  • Нормативно-методическое обеспечение агропромышленного комплекса

  • Трансферт и адаптация современных способов и технологий производства пищевых продуктов

Институт имеет огромный опыт в проведении научных исследований  и   высокий квалификационный уровень сотрудников,  в институте работает 138 сотрудников: научных сотрудников – 91; докторов наук – 10, в т.ч.

1 академик НАН РК; кандидатов наук – 15; PhD- 2; магистров наук – 34; докторантов – 11; магистрантов – 18

 

Инфраструктура. Для выполнения научно-исследовательских работ Головной институт имеет 5 научно-исследовательских лабораторий, имеющих соответствующую материально-техническую базу:

  • Лаборатория технологии переработки и хранения продуктов растениеводства

  • Лаборатория технологии переработки и хранения продуктов животноводства

  • Лаборатория технологии хлебопекарного производства

  • Лаборатория биотехнологии, качества и пищевой безопасности

  • Лаборатория технологии  зернопродуктов и комбикормов

Имеется: хлебопекарный цех, исследовательские и экспериментально-лабораторные линии – линия по производству колбас, линия по переработке молока, линия по производству комбикормов и кормовых добавок.     

   

Постановлением Правительства РК № 830 от 30 июля 2002 года «О республиканской коллекции микроорганизмов» на базе института действует официальный Депозитарий коллекции микроорганизмов для пищевой и перерабатывающей промышленности (АПК). В коллекции на хранении и изучении находится более 2000 единиц хранения культур микроорганизмов. Являясь официальным депозитарием в коллекцию принимаются культуры микроорганизмов от научных и производственных организаций. Коллекционные культуры используются для создания новых препаратов и заквасок в научных исследованиях института (препараты для животноводства, птицеводства и рыбоводства, закваски для пшеничного и ржаного хлеба и др.).

Соцсети

  • Facebook Социальной Иконка

Контакты

+7 (727) 396-05-09

Адрес

пр. Гагарина 238 "Г" 
Алматы, 050060
Казахстан

©2018 by КазНИИППП