SEMEY BRANCH "KAZAKH RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PROCESSING AND FOOD INDUSTRY"

INSTITUTE HISTORY:

Semey branch of “Kazakh Research Institute of processing and food industry” is founded in 1958 in Semipalatinsk (now Semey) on the basis of all-Union research Institute of the meat industry which in 1992 is transformed to the “Kazakh research and design Institute of the meat and dairy industry” of the Ministry of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In the period from 1992 to 1996 the Institute was in the system of the Kazakh Academy of agricultural Sciences; from 1996 to December 2002 in the system of the National academic center for agricultural research (NACAR) of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Since 2003 “Kazakh research and design Institute of the meat and dairy industry” (KazRDIMDI) is transformed into Semipalatinsk branch of "RDIMDI" RSE "research and production center processing and food industry" (RSE "SPC PFI") of the Ministry of agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Since 2007 RSE "SPC PFI " was reorganized by merger into JSC "KazAgroInnovation "(JSC"KAI").

Since 2010, on the basis of the Order of JSC "KAI" created "Kazakh research Institute of processing and food industry" Ltd.

Since 2016 г. is a part of noncommercial JSC national agrarian science and educational centre "NASEC".

 

SCIENTIFIC POTENTIAL:

 

Semey branch "Kazakh Research Institute of Processing and Food Industry" conducts systematic research in the field of processing, production and storage of livestock feed and production of meat and dairy products in all regions of Kazakhstan, carries out the operational relationship on the ground with the state, public entities and private companies, organizes promotional work.

The structure of Semey branch "Kazakh Research Institute of Processing and Food Industry" includes the following main divisions:

- laboratory of meat and meat products technology;

- laboratory of milk and dairy products technology.

Scientific personnel of the branch are qualified specialists in the field of meat and dairy industry, able to solve the tasks set in the performance of work.

  • To perform research and development work, the branch has laboratory equipment, materials, reagents, scientific and technical information, as well as the necessary production facilities to perform the tasks. Laboratories are equipped with the necessary equipment and materials to conduct research.

 

071410, Semey, Baitursynov str., 29

* Telephone: 8 (7222) 34-26-15

* Fax 8 (7222) 34-49-01

* e-mail: nikimmp@mail.ru

СЕМЕЙСКИЙ ФИЛИАЛ ТОО «КАЗАХСКИЙ НИИ ПЕРЕРАБАТЫВАЮЩЕЙ И ПИЩЕВОЙ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ»

ИСТОРИЯ ИНСТИТУТА

Семейский филиал ТОО «Казахский НИИ перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности» основан в 1958 г. в г. Семипалатинске на базе Всесоюзного научно-исследовательского института мясной промышленности, который в 1992 г. преобразован в Казахский научно-исследовательский и конструкторский институт мясной и молочной промышленности Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан.

В период с 1992 по 1996 гг. институт находился в системе Казахской Академии сельскохозяйственных наук; с 1996 до декабря 2002 г. в системе Национального академического центра аграрных исследований (НАЦАИ) Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан.

С 2003 г. «КазНИКИММП» преобразован в Семипалатинский филиал «НИКИММП» РГП «Научно-производственный центр перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности» (РГП «НПЦ ППП») Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан.

С 2007 г. РГП «НПЦ ППП» реорганизован путем слияния в Акционерное общество «КазАгроИнновация» (АО «КАИ»).

С 2010 г. на основании Приказа АО «КАИ» создано ТОО «Казахский научно-исследовательский институт перерабатывающей и пищевой промышленности».

С 2016 г. входит в состав НАО «НАНОЦ».

НАУЧНЫЙ ПОТЕНЦИАЛ

СФ ТОО «КазНИИППП» проводит системные научные исследования в области  переработки, производства и хранения животноводческого сырья и производства мясных и молочных продуктов во всех регионах Казахстана, осуществляет оперативную связь на местах с государственными, общественными структурами и частными кампаниями, организует внедренческие работы.

В состав СФ ТОО КНИИППП входят следующие основные подразделения:

  • Лаборатория технологии мяса и мясной продукции

  • Лаборатория технологии молока и молочной продукции

Научные кадры филиала - квалифицированные специалисты в области мясной и молочной промышленности, способные решать задачи, поставленные при выполнении работ.

 

Для выполнения научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ филиал располагает лабораторным оборудованием, материалами, реактивами, научно-технической информацией, а также необходимой производственной базой для выполнения поставленных задач. Лаборатории оснащены необходимым оборудованием и материалами, позволяющими проводить исследования.

  • 071410, г. Семей, ул. Байтурсынова, 29

  • Телефон: 8 (7222) 34-26-15

  • Факс 8 (7222) 34-49-01

  • е-mail: nikimmp@mail.ru